Stoker & Holmes series by Colleen Gleason

The Clockwork Scarab

Evaline Stoker and Mina Holmes never meant to get into the family business. But when you're the sister of Bram and the niece of Sherlock, vampire hunting and mystery solving are in your blood, so to speak. And when two young society girls disappear—one dead, one missing—there's no one more qualified to investigate. Now fierce Evaline and logical Mina must resolve their rivalry, navigate the advances of not just one but three mysterious gentlemen, and solve a murder with only one clue: a strange Egyptian scarab. The pressure is on and the stakes are high—if Stoker and Holmes don't figure out why London's finest sixteen-year-old women are in danger, they'll become the next victims.
Complete List

Medieval Herb Garden series by Colleen Gleason

Lavender Vows

A short novel in NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Colleen Gleason's lush, romantic Medieval Herb Garden Romance Series... A compelling, sweet romance... A story of passion and love in Medieval England.Gruff, brooding Lord Bernard of Derkland needs to find a wife, if for no other reason than to satisfy his father and his incessant badgering. He has no interest in marrying, but when he meets the beautiful and gentle Joanna of Swerthmore, he immediately knows she is the one.The only problem is: she's already wed...to a monster.The Medieval Herb Garden Series does not have to be read in order.However, for those who want to read it in chronological order, the stories go as follows:LAVENDER VOWSA WHISPER OF ROSEMARYSANCTUARY OF ROSESA LILY ON THE HEATHReaders who like Roberta Gellis, Catherine Coulter, Tina St. John, and Paula Quinn will enjoy this book of romance about ladies, lords, knights and castles.
Complete List

Regency Draculia series by Colleen Gleason

The Vampire Voss

**Also published under the titles LUCIFER'S ROGUE and THE VAMPIRE VOSS** “Count on Colleen Gleason for a scorching page-turner!” —Jeaniene Frost “Dark and decadent, sultry and seductive, Colleen Gleason’s sexy Draculia series will hold you in its thrall!” —Lara Adrian Dark Rogue In 19th Century London, vampires live alongside the uppercrust members of Society... Even after centuries of lust, hedonism, and women, Voss, the Viscount Dewhurst, rarely finds himself bored. As a member of the Dracule, he is a rogue of the first order, a man who loves nothing more than a warm woman, excellent vintage, and even a puzzling challenge to keep his mind active. But when one of his seemingly harmless manipulations sets him on the path to seduce the beautiful Miss Angelica Woodmore, things become a little less simple…a lot more passionate…and definitely more complicated. And when the most evil vampire of the Dracule puts Angelica in his sights, Voss will have to risk everything to save her…and possibly his own soul. “In a world where every third title seems to be a vampire story, it’s a pleasure to come across a series that’s as unique as Colleen Gleason’s. Fresh, unique, sassy, and fun, Gleason’s Draculia trilogy is one of a kind…A must-have addition to the bookshelves of vamp enthusiasts everywhere.” —Maggie Shayne The Vampire Draculia Trilogy: Dark Rogue Dark Saint Dark Vixen
Complete List

The Gardella Vampire Chronicles series by Colleen Gleason

The Rest Falls Away

The award-winning, New York Times bestselling author Colleen Gleason's International Bestselling Gardella Vampire Hunter Series.“Sophisticated, sexy, surprising!” — J.R. Ward“Colleen Gleason’s irresistible…series is deliciously dark and delightfully entertaining.” —Chicago Tribune“Gleason’s publishing debut turns vampire stories—and romances—on their ear.” —Detroit Free PressBeneath the glitter of dazzling nineteenth century London Society lurks a bloodthirsty evil…Vampires have always lived among them, quietly attacking unsuspecting debutantes and dandified lords as well as hackney drivers and Bond Street milliners. If not for the vampire slayers of the Gardella family, these immortal creatures would have long ago taken control of the world.In every generation, a Gardella is called to accept the family legacy, and this time, Victoria Gardella Grantworth is chosen, on the eve of her debut, to carry the stake. But as she moves between the crush of ballrooms and dangerous moonlit streets, Victoria’s heart is torn between London’s most eligible bachelor, the Marquess of Rockley, and her dark, dangerous duty. And when she comes face-to-face with the most powerful vampire in history, Victoria must ultimately make a choice between duty and love.This is a five-book series about Victoria Gardella, Vampire Hunter. The series should be read in order to avoid spoilers. The series is:The Rest Falls AwayRises the NightThe Bleeding DuskWhen Twilight BurnsAs Shadows FadeAll five books are now available.______Praise for The Gardella Vampire Hunters Series"The Rest Falls Away, Gleason's publishing debut...turns vampire stories--and romances--on their ear with a decidedly dark, decidedly unsentimental Regency heroine who stakes the undead with the best of them." -- Detroit Free Press"The undead rise to great heights through Gleason's phenomenal storytelling. She creates a chilling world with the perfect atmosphere of fear and sexual tension." -- Romantic Times"Gleason keeps upping the ante with each novel, weaving the characters around her readers with each engaging conversation and narrative, every stage set of all the appropriate gothic gloom and melting beauty. -- Book Fetish"...Above all, the writing is what recommends this book most. Gleason's writing is sharp and taut, which makes for excellent action sequences, and a plot that travels quickly from the start. The writing strength alone gives me ample reassurance that this potentially plot-heavy series is in the right hands. I'm definitely looking forward to the next installment." – Smart Bitches Love Trashy Books"The undead rise to great heights through Gleason's phenomenal storytelling. She creates a chilling world with the perfect atmosphere of fear and sexual tension." -- Romantic Times"Gleason keeps upping the ante with each novel, weaving the characters around her readers with each engaging conversation and narrative, every stage set of all the appropriate gothic gloom and melting beauty. -- Book Fetish
Complete List

Macey Gardella series by Colleen Gleason

Roaring Midnight

From NEW YORK TIMES and USA Today bestselling author Colleen Gleason, the long-awaited spin-off of the international bestselling Gardella Vampire Chronicles. Amid the glitzy age of Jazz, when gangsters and bootleggers control the cities, there lies another, more insidious threat... The Undead. Macey Gardella is a typical young woman of the Roaring Twenties: she works a job, has her own flat, and loves to dance the Charleston. But when a mysterious man named Sebastian Vioget informs her she belongs to a family of vampire hunters, Macey is stunned and disbelieving. Yet, strange and frightening things begin to happen, and when Macey comes face-to-face with one of the fanged creatures, she has no choice but to believe Sebastian. And when she learns his own soul depends on her willingness to carry forth the family legacy and hunt the undead, Macey capitulates and joins the fight. As she begins to learn about her new life, Macey meets the handsome newspaper reporter known as Grady--who seems to know more about vampires than he should. When he begins to ask too many questions, she has to juggle her strong attraction to him with the need for secrecy. Slipping into speakeasies and sampling bootlegged whiskeys, dodging gangster gunfire and trying to keep her nosy landlady from finding the stakes in her flat, Macey Gardella must navigate through a world of stunning violence, passionate romance, and dark betrayal... PRAISE FOR THE GARDELLA VAMPIRE CHRONICLES: "Sophisticated, sexy, surprising!" --JR Ward "Gleason is really on a roll." -- Publishers Weekly "Deliciously dark and delightfully entertaining." --Chicago Tribune "[Victoria Gardella] stakes the undead with the best of them." -- The Detroit Free Press "The sophistication and intelligence of [Gleason's] storytelling are evident on each page of the Gardella Vampire Chronicles." --Romantic Times BookClub "An intelligent new spin on the vampire genre." --All About Romance
Complete List